Team


Prof. Witold Abramowicz
Head of the Department

  • E-mail: witold.abramowicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33


Anna Nowacka
Head of the Office

  • E-mail: anna.nowacka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33

Prof. Grzegorz Bartoszewicz

  • E-mail: grzegorz.bartoszewicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-83

Dr. habil. Krzysztof Węcel
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: krzysztof.wecel@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-09

Dr. Elżbieta Danecka
Senior Lecturer

  • E-mail: elzbieta.danecka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-88

Dr. Agata Filipowska
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: agata.filipowska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 854-36-32 | +48 (61) 639-28-06

Dr. Elżbieta Lewańska
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: elzbieta.lewanska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-02

Dr. Włodzimierz Lewoniewski
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: wlodzimierz.lewoniewski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-93
  • Website: en.lewoniewski.info

Dr. Jacek Małyszko
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: jacek.malyszko@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-02

Dr. Piotr Stolarski
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: piotr.stolarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-95

Dr. Milena Stróżyna
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: milena.strozyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-02

Dr. Marcin Szmydt
Research Assistant

  • E-mail: marcin.szmydt@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-83

Jakub Ciesiółka, MSc.

  • E-mail: jakub.ciesiolka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

Dominik Filipiak, MSE.
Research Assistant

  • E-mail: dominik.filipiak@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-97
  • Website: dfilipiak.com

Szczepan Górtowski, MSE.

  • E-mail: szczepan.gortowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Tomasz Graczyk, MSc.

  • E-mail: tomasz.graczyk@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Tomasz Granosik, MSc.

  • E-mail: tomasz.granosik@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Maciej Jonczyk, MSE.

  • E-mail: maciej.jonczyk@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Piotr Kałużny, MSc.
Research Assistant

  • E-mail: piotr.kaluzny@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-88

Adam Konarski, MSE.

  • E-mail: adam.konarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Izabella Krzemińska, MSc.

  • E-mail: izabella.krzeminska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Grzegorz Łuczyna, MSc.

  • E-mail: grzegorz.luczyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Sławomir Mazurowski, MSc.

  • E-mail: slawomir.mazurowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Marcin Sawiński, MSc.

  • E-mail: marcin.sawinski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Ewelina Szczekocka, MSE.

  • E-mail: ewelina.szczekocka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Mikołaj Wieczorek, MSc.

  • E-mail: mikolaj.wieczorek@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –