Team

See also: former members

Prof. Witold Abramowicz
Head of the Department

  • E-mail: witold.abramowicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33


Barbara Gołębiewska
Head of the Office

  • E-mail: barbara.golebiewska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33

Prof. Agata Filipowska
PUEB Professor

  • E-mail: agata.filipowska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 854-36-32 | +48 (61) 639-28-06

Prof. Krzysztof Węcel
PUEB Professor

  • E-mail: krzysztof.wecel@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-09

Dr. Piotr Arendarski
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: piotr.arendarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Dr. Elżbieta Lewańska
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: elzbieta.lewanska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-02

Dr. Włodzimierz Lewoniewski
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: wlodzimierz.lewoniewski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-93
  • Website: en.lewoniewski.info

Dr. Jacek Małyszko
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: jacek.malyszko@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-02

Dr. Piotr Stolarski
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: piotr.stolarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-95

Dr. Milena Stróżyna
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: milena.strozyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-28-02

Dr. Marcin Szmydt
Assistant Professor

  • E-mail: marcin.szmydt@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-83

Jakub Ciesiółka, MSc.
Doctoral student

  • E-mail: jakub.ciesiolka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

Szczepan Górtowski, MSE.
Doctoral student

  • E-mail: szczepan.gortowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Tomasz Graczyk, MSc.
Doctoral student

  • E-mail: tomasz.graczyk@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Piotr Kałużny, MSc.
Research Assistant

  • E-mail: piotr.kaluzny@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: +48 (61) 639-27-88

Izabella Krzemińska, MSc.
Doctoral student

  • E-mail: izabella.krzeminska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –

Ewelina Szczekocka, MSE.
Doctoral student

  • E-mail: ewelina.szczekocka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Phone: –