Zespół

Zobacz też: byli pracownicy

prof. dr hab. Witold Abramowicz
Kierownik Katedry

  • E-mail: witold.abramowicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33

mgr Barbara Gołębiewska
Kierownik sekretariatu

  • E-mail: barbara.golebiewska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33

dr hab. Agata Filipowska, prof. UEP
Profesor UEP

  • E-mail: agata.filipowska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 854-36-32 | +48 (61) 639-28-06

dr hab. Krzysztof Węcel, prof. UEP
Profesor UEP

  • E-mail: krzysztof.wecel@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-09

dr Piotr Arendarski
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: piotr.arendarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

dr Elżbieta Lewańska
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: elzbieta.lewanska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-02

dr Włodzimierz Lewoniewski
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: wlodzimierz.lewoniewski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-93
  • Strona WWW: lewoniewski.info

dr Jacek Małyszko
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: jacek.malyszko@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-02

dr Piotr Stolarski
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: piotr.stolarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-95

dr Milena Stróżyna
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: milena.strozyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-02

dr Marcin Szmydt
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: marcin.szmydt@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-83

mgr Jakub Ciesiółka
Doktorant

  • E-mail: jakub.ciesiolka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr inż. Szczepan Górtowski
Doktorant

  • E-mail: szczepan.gortowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Tomasz Graczyk
Doktorant

  • E-mail: tomasz.graczyk@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Tomasz Granosik
Doktorant

  • E-mail: tomasz.granosik@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Piotr Kałużny
Asystent

  • E-mail: piotr.kaluzny@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-88

mgr Izabella Krzemińska
Doktorant

  • E-mail: izabella.krzeminska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Bartosz Kurkowski
Asystent

  • E-mail: bartosz.kurkowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Grzegorz Łuczyna
Doktorant

  • E-mail: grzegorz.luczyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Sławomir Mazurowski
Doktorant

  • E-mail: slawomir.mazurowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Marcin Sawiński
Doktorant

  • E-mail: marcin.sawinski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr inż. Ewelina Szczekocka
Doktorant

  • E-mail: ewelina.szczekocka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –