Zespół


prof. dr hab. Witold Abramowicz
Kierownik Katedry

  • E-mail: witold.abramowicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33


mgr Anna Nowacka
Kierownik sekretariatu

  • E-mail: anna.nowacka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 854-33-81 | +48 (61) 639-27-33

dr hab. Grzegorz Bartoszewicz, prof. UEP

  • E-mail: grzegorz.bartoszewicz@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-83

dr hab. Krzysztof Węcel
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: krzysztof.wecel@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-09

dr Elżbieta Danecka
Starszy wykładowca

  • E-mail: elzbieta.danecka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-88

dr Agata Filipowska
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: agata.filipowska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 854-36-32 | +48 (61) 639-28-06

dr Elżbieta Lewańska
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: elzbieta.lewanska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-02

dr Włodzimierz Lewoniewski
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: wlodzimierz.lewoniewski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-93
  • Strona WWW: lewoniewski.info

dr Jacek Małyszko
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: jacek.malyszko@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-02

dr Piotr Stolarski
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: piotr.stolarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-95

dr Milena Stróżyna
Adiunkt

  • E-mail: milena.strozyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-28-02

dr Marcin Szmydt
Asystent

  • E-mail: marcin.szmydt@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-83

mgr Jakub Ciesiółka

  • E-mail: jakub.ciesiolka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr inż. Dominik Filipiak
Asystent

  • E-mail: dominik.filipiak@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-97
  • Strona WWW: dfilipiak.com

mgr inż. Szczepan Górtowski

  • E-mail: szczepan.gortowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Tomasz Graczyk

  • E-mail: tomasz.graczyk@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Tomasz Granosik

  • E-mail: tomasz.granosik@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Piotr Kałużny
Asystent

  • E-mail: piotr.kaluzny@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: +48 (61) 639-27-88

mgr inż. Adam Konarski

  • E-mail: adam.konarski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Izabella Krzemińska

  • E-mail: izabella.krzeminska@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Grzegorz Łuczyna

  • E-mail: grzegorz.luczyna@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Sławomir Mazurowski

  • E-mail: slawomir.mazurowski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr Marcin Sawiński

  • E-mail: marcin.sawinski@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –

mgr inż. Ewelina Szczekocka

  • E-mail: ewelina.szczekocka@ue.poznan.pl
  • Telefon: –